Bharat Bharati S.S.School Dhalpur kullu
Email: +91-98161-36900
HP Board Toppers from School in 2020 : Gauri Patti (XII NM) secured 8th position with 98% in Merit List. Anmol (X) secured 6th position with 96% in Merit List.    
Name: Anmol secured
6th position in
HP Board merit List
Name: Aarti
cracked NEET 2019
Name: Gauri Patti Secured 8th position in HP Board merit list
Name: sss
Latest News
1.  JEE main is cracked by Dhruv Thakur and Tanish Thakur of Class XII. Congratulations to all.
2.   Aayush Chaudhary has been selected for National Level Inspire Award going to take place in IIT Delhi.
3.  Four Merit Positions in Board merit list 2018:

4th position secured by Rupali Thakur (XII Arts) with 94% .

6th position secured by Aarti Thakur (XII Science) with 96.6%.

8th position secured by Jeevasha Thakur (XII Science) with 96.4%.

10th position secured by Meenakshi Vadhwa (XII Science) with 96%.

4.  Congratulations ! Rajneesh Sharma a 2013 batch student qualified HAS-2019 by securing 5th position in Gen category.
5.  NEET Qualifier 2019 : 1) Meenakshi Vadhwa 2) Aarti Thakur 3) Ajay Chauhan
6.  Sanwali Sood has been selected for National Level CSC to be held in Trivendram (Kerela) :::: Team Mate - Priyanka Thakur ::: Guide Teacher- Ms. Deepali Khullar.

About Us

Forty years ago in 1972, the doors of Bharat Bharati School opened. A group of parents were inspired to provide a Indian Culture based education for their children by the founders Late Daya Sagar Ji and Late Deva Rani Ji. The endurance of founders and those first families has been graciously blessed by God. Bharat Bharati has grown from a small first through fifth grade Primary school into a fully accredited preschool through grade 12 institution that seeks to prepare the hearts and minds of children.

Join Bharat Bharati as we are delivering a challenging and transformational education.